Latest Post

From Professor Samuel Levine (Touro):

Submissions and nominations of articles are being accepted for the thirteenth annual Fred C. Zacharias Memorial Prize for Scholarship in Professional Responsibility.  To honor Fred’s memory, the committee will select from among articles in the field of Professional Responsibility with a publication date of 2022.  The prize will be awarded at the 2023 AALS Annual Meeting in San Diego.  Please send submissions and nominations to Professor Samuel Levine at Touro Law Center: [email protected].  The deadline for submissions and nominations is September 1, 2022.

Dispute Resolution faculty have had success with the Zacharias prize in years past.
Continue Reading Zacharias Prize – Call for nominations

Subscribe: Subscribe via RSS