Thirteen Frazer Ryan attorneys are among

The Best Lawyers in America


selections for 2024 announced this week, including first-time honoree

Brandon Keim

(Tax Law).

Repeating as honorees are

Jimmy Cool

Scott Erickson,


John Fitzpatrick

Doug John,


Cathy Knapp

Jonathon Morrison


Lisa Reilly Payton

Phil Rupprecht,


Jim Ryan,


T.J. Ryan

 and of counsel

Chuck Whetstine


Afsanieh Rassti

again earned “Ones to Watch” recognition.